Beyond thankful

There is always something to be thankful about and this year is no different. 2016 has been a whirlwind of a year. From all the love, the moments and lastly, a new memory that will always leave an emptiness in my heart.

I have my health, I have my amazing dad and darling baby brother, I have my wonderful Oma, the most loving boyfriend and his caring  parents and last but not least, I have a large group of people that are more than just friends and colleagues to me… truly are an extension of my ever growing family.

Even though my heart will feel empty for all the years in my life, I know it truly will never be empty. This love that I keep receiving over and over, has made my heart full. And I am beyond thankful. (My heart is full Mama. Don’t you worry.)

Happy Thanksgiving to you and your families. May you all cheers together and feel the warmth this weekend and season.

All my love,
Tiffany

So many thanks
Leave a Reply

