Spring Cleaning

Happy Friday!

The weather has been confusing here in Vancouver. But one thing is for sure, Spring Cleaning is around the corner, rain or not! Last week I hung out with my parents and helped them throw out old things that we really do not need. Last week, we donated 2 boxes of stuffed animals that we won in the fair over the years. We donated the ENTIRE cast of Sesame’s Street. No joke. I wish I took pictures…

Nevertheless, I’m moving soon, so I’ll be doing some more spring cleaning of my own! and because I’m a PRO in spring cleaning now (obvs!) I thought I’d share top 5 ways how you can do to declutter too!

TPOTOP5-20160415
Links: Nokia 6110, Sony Z1010, Sony W800, TELUS’ Return & Recycle Program
Leave a Reply

